Clicky

Alternate Twitter Top-100



Alternate (more real) Twitter Top-100


How would look like Twitter Top 100 after removal of the bots 1 level?

There have been significant changes. First, the accounts would have lost 58% of their followers on average. >But it is only on average. Someone lost more, some less. Therefore, after purging the rank of each account would have changed, and some of them would leave the TOP-100. Their place would be occupied by other, with fewer bots 1 level. All stats based on the data collected by September 5, 2016.


New TOP ScreenName Name Followers

w/o Bots (B1)

Fall
1 KATY PERRY @katyperry 37 429 516 0
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 36 987 470 0
3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 34 014 826 0
4 Barack Obama @BarackObama 32 214 407 0
5 YouTube @YouTube 29 537 090 1
6 Rihanna @rihanna 28 734 836 -1
7 Instagram @instagram 26 755 621 11
8 Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow 26 414 453 0
9 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 26 376 560 -2
10 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 23 342 558 0
11 Twitter @twitter 22 003 083 -2
12 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 21 670 295 2
13 Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian 21 637 094 -2
14 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 20 141 137 3
15 Britney Spears @britneyspears 19 635 061 -3
16 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 18 459 865 4
17 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 18 383 501 -4
18 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon 17 153 726 -3
19 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 17 044 302 -3
20 Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles 16 229 820 12
21 Drizzy @Drake 16 154 878 1
22 One Direction @onedirection 15 857 065 6
23 Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus 15 707 547 3
24 Jennifer Lopez @JLo 15 620 909 -3
25 Shakira @shakira 15 566 361 -6
26 Oprah Winfrey @Oprah 15 088 428 -3
27 Niall Horan @NiallOfficial 14 853 075 11
28 The New York Times @nytimes 13 436 412 1
29 Liam @Real_Liam_Payne 13 403 982 19
30 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 13 387 746 17
31 Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real 13 257 112 -6
32 Bill Gates @BillGates 13 175 474 -5
33 Adele @Adele 13 175 281 4
34 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa 13 062 797 2
35 Bruno Mars @BrunoMars 12 941 217 4
36 P!nk @Pink 12 919 282 -3
37 KANYE WEST @kanyewest 12 912 555 5
38 Emma Watson @EmWatson 12 746 635 11
39 CNN @CNN 12 272 428 -5
40 zayn @zaynmalik 12 156 053 22
41 Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi 11 648 426 -6
42 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 11 643 116 -12
43 ESPN @espn 11 534 619 -12
44 Khloé @khloekardashian 11 524 048 9
45 LeBron James @KingJames 11 167 029 -21
46 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 11 053 903 -3
47 Vine @vine 10 949 316 27
48 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash 10 911 743 8
49 Kendall @KendallJenner 10 742 536 15
50 Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH 10 673 903 -9
51 NICKI MINAJ @NICKIMINAJ 10 648 412 7
52 Ed Sheeran @edsheeran 10 567 113 23
53 Marshall Mathers @Eminem 10 473 485 4
54 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys 10 355 835 -8
55 daniel tosh @danieltosh 10 199 193 -11
56 Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner 9 978 931 14
57 Neymar Jr @neymarjr 9 969 911 -12
58 Kaka @KAKA 9 771 195 -18
59 Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne 9 585 633 2
60 David Guetta @davidguetta 9 411 674 0
61 Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien 9 373 260 -7
62 Pitbull @pitbull 9 164 800 -12
63 Coldplay @coldplay 9 075 957 9
64 Chris Brown @chrisbrown 9 017 840 9
65 ashton kutcher @aplusk 8 952 455 6
66 NASA @NASA 8 700 509 1
67 Leonardo DiCaprio @LeoDiCaprio 8 542 442 11
68 Real Madrid C. F. @realmadrid 8 352 730 -9
69 NFL @NFL 8 235 622 -6
70 Jim Carrey @JimCarrey 8 023 242 15
71 BEYONCÉ @Beyonce 7 895 600 21
72 MTV @MTV 7 687 677 28
73 Christina Aguilera @xtina 7 653 150 4
74 UberFacts @UberFacts 7 410 984 37
75 UberSocial @UberSoc 7 406 193 39
76 Blake Shelton @blakeshelton 7 391 971 -7
77 Zac Efron @ZacEfron 7 390 422 48
78 Google @google 7 281 142 5
79 Mariah Carey @MariahCarey 7 264 320 -3
80 BBC News (World) @BBCWorld 7 170 359 2
81 Maroon 5 @maroon5 7 169 057 37
82 د. محمد #العريفي @MohamadAlarefe 7 127 507 -1
83 Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg 7 072 902 12
84 FC Barcelona @FCBarcelona 7 011 882 -18
85 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 6 929 304 37
86 Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest 6 876 541 4
87 raditya dika @radityadika 6 823 291 11
88 Simon Cowell @SimonCowell 6 796 524 36
89 The Economist @TheEconomist 6 778 984 -5
90 أحمد الشقيري @shugairi 6 767 106 -4
91 i.am+ @iamwill 6 761 515 17
92 Kevin Durant @KDTrey5 6 709 474 -5
93 Paris Hilton @ParisHilton 6 585 881 12
94 AshleyTisdaleFrench @ashleytisdale 6 585 225 23
95 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo 6 558 342 -15
96 Tom Hanks @tomhanks 6 513 500 39
97 Charlie Sheen @charliesheen 6 501 001 54
98 Ricky Martin @ricky_martin 6 456 612 -2
99 Samsung Mobile @SamsungMobile 6 448 592 39
100 Nick Jonas @nickjonas 6 414 267 67